Jamie Scott

Jamie Scott

Acting general Manager \ Manager of Accounting

jscott@mycvec.coop

Kim Behrnes

Kim Behrnes

Manager of Engineering & Member Services

kbehrnes@mycvec.coop

Lloyd Parks

Lloyd Parks

Manager of Technology & Information Systems

lparks@mycvec.coop

Chris Cheatwood

Chris Cheatwood

Construction Superintendent

ccheatwood@mycvec.coop

 
 
Rusty Pritchett

Rusty Pritchett

Maintenance Superintendent

rpritchett@mycvec.coop

Jarrod VanZant

Jarrod VanZant

Manager of Business & Governmental Relations

jvanzant@mycvec.coop

Kendi Cox

Kendi Cox

Manager of Human Resources

kcox@mycvec.coop

Lana Logan

Lana Logan

Executive Assistant

llogan@mycvec.coop